Editorial Committee

Are you interested in serving on the EM Resident Magazine Editorial Committee? Sign up as a committee member!


Abby Cosgrove, MD, Washington University in St. Louis

Critical Care Section Editors

Michele Callahan, MD, University of Maryland
Maite Huis in’t Veld, MD, University of Maryland

ECG Section Editor

Zachary S. Wilson, MD, Mount Sinai

EMS Section Editor

Jeremy Lacocque, DO, Midwestern University

Health Policy Section Editor

Elizabeth Davlantes, MD, Emory University

Pediatric Section Editor

Garrett Pacheco, MD, University of Arizona
Whitney Kiebel, MD, University of Arizona

Research Section Editor

Cara Bergamo, MD, Denver Health

Ultrasound Section Editor

Andrew Oh, MD, New York University/Bellevue

Medical Student Section Editor

Thomas Eales, Des Moines University

Editorial Advisory Committee

Timothy Snow, MD, Vice Chair, Icahn SOM, Mount Sinai New York
Jennifer Beck-Esmay, MD, NYU/Bellevue
Karen Bowers, MD, Emory University
Marvinia Charles, MD, Rutgers NJMS
Lucia Derks, MD, University of Cincinnati
Elizabeth Gorbe, MD, University of Virginia
Zach Jarou, MD, Denver Health
Jeremy Lacocque, DO, Midwestern University
Ari Lapin, MD, St. Luke’s-Roosevelt, New York

Managing Editor

Valerie Hunt